483366_10151318252597687_1538253869_n
Randomness over purpose. Mind over body. Hate not love. Lost. Found. Lost again. Not to be found. Have you seen my cosmic umbrella? losses. Don’t give a fuck! Give a fuck! Respect replaced with lack of thereof. Thank you for dropping – off  -my mask. In + Sanity=Out of mind. Out of Place. A fish out of water inside a tea kettle. Lines broken down into sentences that are trapped withing the lines of floating word bubbles that are about to burst and broken narration boxes hanging over the heads of unsuspecting personages, men and monsters, incarcerated within the frames of a deranged writer/artist, who is sick of his vomit.

The above is from my stream of consciousness pieces. I’ve been posting a lot of these pieces on Facebook. Almost forgot about this one.

I did the illustration while waiting for my colleague Moyad Jaikat to finish reading the news bulletin during my shift at Radio Jordan 96.3 Fm, where I have been working as a radio presenter/DJ/news anchor since 2003.

A visual blog post is coming your way soon. It involves Godzilla and a tough-as-nails geisha called Geisha L.O.V.E like the ones that you will find at this link:

http://on.fb.me/17PEOQl

Have a pleasant day all :-})

Leave a Reply

