The Dark Side of the Spoon’s TEDxDeadSea Poster

Posted: April 30, 2011 in beTwixt & beTween

This is my comic strip The Dark Side of the Spoon. I created this 12 panel Arabic strip for the TEDxDeadSea event that took place today, April 30, at the Kempinsky Dead Sea.

Thank you Yehia Houry & TasmeemMe.com [Noor Al Fadl] for holding such an exhibition for local artists. I couldn’t attend because I had a brunch show on 96.3 FM: Meaning I don’t know what people thought of it. Hear me your thoughts … e7em … show me some comments ;-})

Comments
  1. Haitham Al-Sheeshany says:

    3anjad loooooooool🙂

  2. tariq yosef says:

    hi so u went there :)) i want lucky to be there

  3. haitham says:

    it certainly shooooould!🙂

Leave a Reply

