Kim-licious Bitchiness

Posted: September 30, 2011 in beTwixt & beTween

I did this poster, which is one in a series of two, because I am a proud Armenian. I don’t show that in my work and art yet because being a proud Armenian is my business alone.

Do what you have to do to be known and leave a print in this world, or a blemish in this case, but don’t flaunt a crappy sex tape to up your bullshit star status.

I received a tweet last night in which a friend expressed shock of my position as I usually come out as a docile peaceful being. Well, I am not!

I have another face (character) that I usually don’t show (only close friends know of its existence) but my blog, illustrations and comics already revealed parts of that face especially in my The Diarrhea of a Midnight Crawler writings that you will find through this link: http://bit.ly/pMEopK

I just want to clarify that if the subject/topic/individual at hand was a man I would have also called him a bitch/cunt. I don’t think cuss words are gender related – highly offensive true but not gender related.

Leave a Reply

