Android as Hamlet

Posted: September 2, 2011 in beTwixt & beTween
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Wrote and drew this in less than 10 minutes. By the way I am neither an Apple nor an Android user.

My laptop is HP and my mobile is Sony Ericsson. I also like horse riding, reading and collecting stamps. I work out when I can and I have a barely noticeable receding hairline.

Yes I had to audacity to use Comic Sans as a font. Oh my goodness gracious me ;-})

Did this using a Sharpie [not as thrilling or exciting as I imagined it would be]. It is never about the tools!

Comments
  1. Final way says:

    Loooolz nice one…

    cool comics you have here , awesome.

Leave a Reply

